Emerson Park Academy

Endeavour, Persevere, Achieve

 Staff List: Teachers

Arts Faculty

Head of Music - Mr N. Wing

Teacher of Music - Ms A Plume

Acting Head of Drama - Ms J. Marsh

Teacher of Drama - Miss K. Henderson

Head of Media Studies - Mrs K. Morris


Business Communications and Information Faculty

Teacher - Ms S. Bolger

Teacher - Mrs S. Cangil

Teacher - Mr N. Giles

Teacher - Mrs G. Ozmen

Teacher - Mrs B. Sumbal


English Faculty

Head of Faculty - Mrs D. Connolly

2nd in Faculty - Ms K Douglas

Lead Practitioner - Ms E. Fuller

Lead Practitioner -  Ms N. Heatley

Teacher - Ms K. Blaize

Teacher - Mr G. Coombes

Teacher - Ms E. Coupe

Teacher - Miss H. Dolyak

Teacher - Ms C. Hayes

Teacher - Ms R. Khanam

Teacher - Miss E. Maunder

Teacher - Miss E. Shepherd

Teacher - Mr C Hutchings


Design Technology Faculty

Head of Faculty - Miss L Boyse

Lead Practitioner - Mr B Dennis

Subject Leader for Art - Mr D. Sunday

Teacher of Food Technology - Mr A. Allon

Teacher of Art - Ms N. Barrows

Teacher of DT - Miss S Garnham

Teacher of DT - Mrs S Hunter


Humanities Faculty

Lead Practitioner - Humanities - Mrs L. Goodyear

Lead Practitioner - Geography - Mr S. Thurley

Head of Geography - Mr B. Cannon

Head of History - Mrs C. Caffull

Teacher of History - Dr C. Crawley

Teacher of History - Mrs A. Ragbir

Teacher of History - Miss G Heath

Teacher of Geography - Mr M. Hope

Teacher of Geography - Miss F. Landy-Till


Maths Faculty

Head of Faculty - Mr P. Sharma

Second in Faculty - Mr A. Kerr

Head of Statistics - Mrs K. Ellis

Teacher - Mr J. Maguire

Teacher - Mr S. McGuinness

Teacher - Mr N. Drinan

Teacher - Mr J. Parry

Teacher - Mr R. Scullion

Teacher - Mrs D. Jones

Teacher - Mr L Stone


Modern Foreign Languages

Head of Faculty - Mr C. Deane

Lead Practitioner - Mrs H. Purcell

Teacher - Mrs J. Egleton

Teacher Mr P. Gupta

Teacher - Ms L. Hachad


Physical Education

Head of Faculty - Mr N. Reynolds

Teacher - Mrs N. Francis

Teacher - Mr J. Harris

Teacher - Mr S. Higgins

Teacher - Miss C. Tolan

Teacher - Mrs A. Turner

Teacher - Mr S. Wheeler


Science Faculty

Head of Faculty - Mrs S. Gallimore

Lead Practitioner - Mr S. Murray

Teacher - Mr P. Brickley

Teacher - Ms F. Fullerton

Teacher - Miss A Kokkinopliti

Teacher - Ms B. Palm

Teacher - Mr D. Vango


Social Science

Head of Faculty including Careers  - Ms C. Hampton

Teacher of Cultural Studies / Health and Social Care - Dr C. Crawley

Teacher of Cultural Studies - Mr C. Deane

Teacher of Cultural Studies - Mrs C. Freeman

Teacher of Cultural Studies - Mrs K. Morris

Teacher of Cultural Studies - Miss K. Henderson

Teacher of Cultural Studies - Mr S. Wheeler


Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SEND)

Head of Faculty - Mrs J. Egleton


Heads of Year

Year 7 - Mrs L.Mallen

Year 8 - Miss C Tolan

Year 9 - Mr J Harris

Year 10 - Mrs C Freeman

Year 11 - Miss H Dolyak