Emerson Park Academy

Endeavour, Persevere, Achieve

Pastoral System

At Emerson Park Academy pupils are in year group forms and each form group has a dedicated Form Tutor. Each year group has a Head of Year and an Assistant Head of Year. 

Additionally, each form group is aligned to one of the four Houses, these are: Brunel, Cavell, Hepworth and Redgrave. The Form Tutors for each group are shown on the attachment below. 

Head of Year 7 - Mrs Mallen

Head of Year 8 - Mrs Hedges

Head of Year 9 - Miss Tolan

Head of Year 10 - Mr Deane

Head of Year 11 - Mrs Freeman


Assistant Head of Year 7 - Miss Edwards

Assistant Head of Year 8 - Miss Dolyak

Assistant Head of Year 9 - Mrs Ragbir

Assistant Head of Year 10 - Mr Bamgboye

Assistant Head of Year 11 - Mr Higgins


Each year group works closely with an aligned Senior Leader. 

Year 7 - Mr Maguire

Year 8 - Mr Hope

Year 9 - Mrs Crawley

Year 10 - Mrs Beattie

Year 11 - Mr Oakins