Emerson Park Academy

Endeavour, Persevere, Achieve


At Emerson Park Academy pupils are in year group forms and each form group has a dedicated Form Tutor and a Head of Year

Additionally, each form group is aligned to one of the four Houses, these are: Brunel, Cavell, Hepworth and Redgrave. 

Head of Year 7 - Mrs Mallen

Head of Year 8 - Miss Dolyak

Head of Year 9 - Mr Higgins and Miss Tolan

Head of Year 10 - Mr Harris

Head of Year 11 - Mrs Freeman


Attached to this page you can find a document called the Importance of Attendance.